## Highland Presbyterian Church - 2025 Committees

Session Committees Clerk: John Bain			
Christian Education Ch Jim Swing VC Diana Smyrl 1st year Richard Howerton	Youth & Young Adult Ministry Ch Robbie Grier VC Terry Mixon 1st year Emily Collins	Fellowship and Communications Ch Steve Moore VC Scott Walker 1st year Elizabeth Skinner	Long Range Planning Ch Alice Milam VC Nancy Payne 1st year Tory Gentry Daniel
Membership Ch Jim Lancaster VC Margaret Pendrich 1st year Kathy Black	Nominating Ch Melanie Adams VC Scott Templeton 1st year Leslie Kamtman Deacon Carol Tash	Personnel Ch Garry Russ VC John Barksdale 1st year Ken Chalk	Worship Ch Betty Jones VC Scott Miller 1st year Hannah Duane
Diaconate Committees Chair: Tony Kummer Vice Chair: Carol Tash Secretary: Leslie Craig			
Co-Ch Debbie Cesta Marshall Harris Co-VC John Halverson Jon McKinney  1st year Jim Wilson Steve Zorn	Community Service Ch Gillian Thomas VC Roberta Powell 1st year Carol Templeton	Congregational Care Ch Emma Link VC Summer Riley 1st year Rebecca Schwartz	Finance Ch Neil Gargis VC TR Bowers 1st year Megan Ayscue
Memorial Garden  Elder Melanie Adams  Memorial Garden is a subcommittee of the Property Committee.	Global Service Ch Terry Sink VC Andy Cundiff 1st year Jim Xu	Stewardship Ch Kyle Hansen VC Pam Collette 1st year Andy Scott	Permanent Fund  Elder Scott Walker Deacon TR Bowers  Permanent Fund is a sub- committee of the Finance Committee.
Corporate Officers			
President: Melanie Adams Vice President: Scott Walker Secretary: John Bain Treasurer: Miles Abernethy			